Orleans County regional hub

Orleans County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
18. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
3,629. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 13 of 18 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$78,972,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 17 of 18 districts reporting.
Charleston School District — Enrollment
119. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Charleston School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,870,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Coventry School District — Enrollment
123. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Coventry School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,312,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Craftsbury Town School District — Enrollment
207. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Craftsbury Town School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,526,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Derby School District — Enrollment
484. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Derby School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$7,199,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Holland School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Holland School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$75,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Jay School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Jay School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Jay/Westfield Joint Elementary School District — Enrollment
81. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Jay/Westfield Joint Elementary School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$1,989,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Lake Region Union Elementary Middle School District — Enrollment
644. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Lake Region Union Elementary Middle School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$13,651,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Lake Region Union High School District #24 — Enrollment
350. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Lake Region Union High School District #24 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$7,785,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Lowell School District — Enrollment
79. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Lowell School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,081,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Morgan School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Morgan School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Newport City School District — Enrollment
316. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Newport City School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$7,315,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Newport Town School District — Enrollment
120. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Newport Town School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,603,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
North Country Union High School District — Enrollment
679. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
North Country Union High School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$17,187,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
North Country Union Junior High School District — Enrollment
235. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
North Country Union Junior High School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$5,583,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Troy School District — Enrollment
192. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Troy School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,787,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Westfield School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Westfield School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Westmore School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Westmore School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Orleans County

Sources

Browse