Essex County regional hub

Essex County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
9. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
302. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 2 of 9 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$7,667,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 3 of 9 districts reporting.
Averill School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Averill School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Averys Gore School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Averys Gore School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Brighton School District — Enrollment
127. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Brighton School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,711,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Canaan School District — Enrollment
175. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Canaan School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,894,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Ferdinand School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Ferdinand School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Lewis School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Lewis School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Northeast Kingdom Choice School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Northeast Kingdom Choice School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$62,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Warners Grant School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Warners Grant School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Warrens Grant School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Warrens Grant School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Essex County

Sources

Browse