Bennington County regional hub

Bennington County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
12. Source: 16 V.S.A. §§ 261, 4001–4028 and 32 V.S.A. § 5402.
Summed Enrollment
4,302. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE. 7 of 12 districts reporting.
Summed Current spending (Census F-33)
$91,185,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau). 11 of 12 districts reporting.
Arlington School District — Enrollment
403. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Arlington School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$6,842,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Glastenbury School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Glastenbury School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
Not reported. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Mettawee School District #84 — Enrollment
123. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Mettawee School District #84 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$4,518,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Mount Anthony Union High School District #14 — Enrollment
1,335. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Mount Anthony Union High School District #14 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$21,917,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
North Bennington Incorporated School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
North Bennington Incorporated School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,313,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Readsboro School District — Enrollment
38. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Readsboro School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$2,111,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Sandgate School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Sandgate School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$375,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Searsburg School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Searsburg School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$366,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Southwest Vermont Union Elementary School District #87 — Enrollment
1,337. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Southwest Vermont Union Elementary School District #87 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$16,703,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Stamford School District — Enrollment
78. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Stamford School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$1,717,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Taconic and Green Regional School District #63 — Enrollment
988. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Taconic and Green Regional School District #63 — Current spending (Census F-33)
$31,137,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).
Winhall School District — Enrollment
Not reported. Period and source: Census F-33 · FY2024 & VT AOE.
Winhall School District — Current spending (Census F-33)
$3,186,000. Period: FY2024. Source: census-f33-fy2024 — Annual Survey of School System Finances (F-33), fiscal year 2024: school-system detail file elsec24.xlsx (U.S. Census Bureau).

Districts in Bennington County

Sources

Browse