Loudoun County Public Schools course planning
Loudoun County Public Schools in Loudoun County has 18 high schools in this published directory and 14 of 18 district measures reported. Division and high-school readiness measures come from VDOE’s 2024–25 School Quality Profiles: Advanced Placement, Dual Enrollment, Governor’s School, and International Baccalaureate participation counts (summed over joined operational schools where complete), Career and Technical Education completers and credential counts, and division/school four-year on-time graduation, cohort completion, and chronic absenteeism rates. Lexington City Public Schools operates grades K–8 and tuitions high school students, so it has no division graduation cohort. These figures are participation and outcome summaries, not a course catalog.
- High schools in the published directory
- 18 in Loudoun County. Period: VDOE Advanced Programs, CTE, Graduation, and Chronic Absenteeism 2024–25.
- Advanced Placement Course Enrollment Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 13,327 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- Advanced Placement Test Takers (Preliminary Results) Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 11,761 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- Dual Enrollment Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 7,220 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- Governors School Enrollment Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- VDOE's 2024-25 Advanced Program Information file reports no "Governors School enrollment" row for any of this division's schools.. Period: not reported. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- IB Course Enrollment Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 359 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- Seniors Enrolled in IB Program Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- VDOE's 2024-25 Advanced Program Information file reports no "Seniors enrolled in IB Program" row for any of this division's schools.. Period: not reported. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- IB Exam Takers Count (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- VDOE's 2024-25 Advanced Program Information file reports no "IB Exam Taken" row for any of this division's schools.. Period: not reported. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Advanced Program Information", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students in the reported Enrollment Type. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE Completers (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 3,425 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE Students Earning One or More Credentials (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 6,060 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE Credentials Earned (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 6,782 credentials. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE Industry Certifications (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 5,191 certifications. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE Workplace Readiness (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 1,475 credentials. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE State Licensures (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- VDOE's 2024-25 Career & Technical Education file reports no "State Licensures" row for any of this division's schools.. Period: not reported. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- CTE NOCTI Assessments (Sum of School-Reported Counts)
- 116 assessments. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Career & Technical Education", school rows, school year 2024-2025, students and credentials in the reported Description. DistrictFacts' sum of the counts VDOE reports for each of the division's schools; a student enrolled at two schools is counted at each.
- Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 96.7%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-div-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", division rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 7,169 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-div-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", division rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 97.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-div-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", division rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 14.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-div-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", division rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Briar Woods High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 98.7%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Briar Woods High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 459 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Briar Woods High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Briar Woods High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 15.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Broad Run High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 97.8%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Broad Run High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 407 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Broad Run High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 98%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Broad Run High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 16.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Dominion High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 93.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Dominion High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 395 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Dominion High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 94.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Dominion High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 17.8%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Freedom High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Freedom High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 502 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Freedom High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.6%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Freedom High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 12.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Heritage High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 93.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Heritage High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 364 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Heritage High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 95.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Heritage High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 24.3%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Independence High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.8%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Independence High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 526 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Independence High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 100%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Independence High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 16%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- John Champe High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.5%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- John Champe High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 443 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- John Champe High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.5%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- John Champe High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 17.3%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Lightridge High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Lightridge High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 468 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Lightridge High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Lightridge High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 12.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Loudoun County High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 95.3%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun County High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 385 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun County High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 96.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun County High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 17.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Loudoun Valley High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun Valley High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 286 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun Valley High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.3%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Loudoun Valley High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 13.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Park View High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 85.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Park View High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 405 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Park View High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 86.7%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Park View High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 31.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Potomac Falls High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 95%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Potomac Falls High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 417 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Potomac Falls High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 95.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Potomac Falls High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 14.6%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Riverside High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 98.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Riverside High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 471 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Riverside High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Riverside High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 14.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Rock Ridge High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Rock Ridge High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 372 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Rock Ridge High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.2%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Rock Ridge High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 19.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Stone Bridge High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 99.1%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Stone Bridge High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 438 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Stone Bridge High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99.5%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Stone Bridge High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 20.3%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Tuscarora High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 89.9%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Tuscarora High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 366 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Tuscarora High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 91%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Tuscarora High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 27.4%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- W.O. Robey High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 90.6%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- W.O. Robey High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 53 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- W.O. Robey High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 92.5%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- W.O. Robey High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 37%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
- Woodgrove High — Virginia 4-Year On-Time Graduation Rate (%)
- 98.5%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Woodgrove High — 4-Year Graduation Cohort Size
- 412 students. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Woodgrove High — Virginia Four-Year Cohort Completion Rate
- 99%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "On-time Graduation Rate", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's four-year cohort counts, on-time graduation rate and completion rate are reported separately.
- Woodgrove High — Chronic Absenteeism Rate (%)
- 12.7%. Period: 2024-2025. Source: va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism. Scope: Virginia Department of Education, School Quality Profiles download "Chronic Absenteeism", school rows, school year 2024-2025, all students. VDOE's reported count and rate of chronic absenteeism for this population.
High school campuses
- Briar Woods High
- Broad Run High
- Dominion High
- Freedom High
- Heritage High
- Independence High
- John Champe High
- Lightridge High
- Loudoun County High
- Loudoun Valley High
- Park View High
- Potomac Falls High
- Riverside High
- Rock Ridge High
- Stone Bridge High
- Tuscarora High
- W.O. Robey High
- Woodgrove High
District report
Sources
- va-vdoe-sch-ap — Advanced Program Information; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session va_sqp_sch_ap.csv, Year="2024 - 2025", Level="SCH", Enrollment Type="Advanced Placement course enrollment", Column="Count"; summed over 1 joined operational schools: Division="Accomack County Public Schools", School="Nandua High", NCESSCH="510006002003"
- va-vdoe-sch-cte — Career & Technical Education; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session va_sqp_sch_cte.csv, Year="2024 - 2025", Level="SCH", Description="CTE Completers", Column="Year Count"; summed over 4 joined operational schools: Division="Accomack County Public Schools", School="Arcadia High", NCESSCH="510006002028"; Division="Accomack County Public Schools", School="Chincoteague High", NCESSCH="510006000007"; Division="Accomack County Public Schools", School="Nandua High", NCESSCH="510006002003"; Division="Accomack County Public Schools", School="Tangier Combined", NCESSCH="510006000014"
- va-vdoe-div-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session Division="Accomack County Public Schools", Year="2024", Level="DIV", Subgroup="All Students", Column="Completion Rate"
- va-vdoe-div-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session Division="Accomack County Public Schools", Year="2024 - 2025", Level="DIV", Subgroup="All Students", Column="Percent above 10"
- va-vdoe-sch-ogr — On-time Graduation Rate; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session School="Chincoteague High", Division="Accomack County Public Schools", Year="2024", Level="SCH", Subgroup="All Students", Column="Virginia On-Time Graduation Rate"
- va-vdoe-sch-absenteeism — Chronic Absenteeism; Obtained from the School Quality Profiles download in a browser session School="Chincoteague Elementary", Division="Accomack County Public Schools", Year="2024 - 2025", Level="SCH", Subgroup="All Students", Column="Percent above 10"
Browse
- Arizona school districts and agencies
- Connecticut school districts and agencies
- Delaware school districts and agencies
- District of Columbia school districts and agencies
- Florida school districts and agencies
- Georgia school districts and agencies
- Illinois school districts and agencies
- Iowa school districts and agencies
- Kentucky school districts and agencies
- Maryland school districts and agencies
- Massachusetts school districts and agencies
- Michigan school districts and agencies
- Minnesota school districts and agencies
- Nevada school districts and agencies
- New Hampshire school districts and agencies
- New Jersey school districts and agencies
- New York school districts and agencies
- Ohio school districts and agencies
- Pennsylvania school districts and agencies
- Rhode Island school districts and agencies
- Texas school districts and agencies
- Vermont school districts and agencies
- Virginia school districts and agencies
- West Virginia school districts and agencies
- Wisconsin school districts and agencies
- New York school taxes
- Education on Long Island
- New York public schools
- New York charter schools
- New York private schools
- Special-education placement schools
- Course planning by district
- New York educator & administrator payroll
- School budget leaderboards
- Compare districts
- DistrictFacts Data Desk
- Reporting tools by jurisdiction
- Methodology
- What data we have, state by state
- Open data
- Comparative district research packages
- K-12 voted bond capital pipeline