Sullivan County regional hub

Sullivan County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
12. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
4,714. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 11 of 12 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$167,281,794.42. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 12 of 12 districts reporting.
Claremont School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,376. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Claremont School District — Reported total expenditures
$46,704,546.27. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Claremont School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,012.84 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Cornish School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
130. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Cornish School District — Reported total expenditures
$5,158,816.77. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Cornish School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,774.36 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Croydon School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
28. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Croydon School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,840,257.50. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Croydon School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$32,620.85 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Fall Mountain Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,332. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Fall Mountain Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$36,156,092.92. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Fall Mountain Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,159.10 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Goshen School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Goshen School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,338,668. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Goshen School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Grantham School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
259. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Grantham School District — Reported total expenditures
$10,601,576.40. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Grantham School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,958.78 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lempster School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
125. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lempster School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,137,463.04. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lempster School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Newport School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
676. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Newport School District — Reported total expenditures
$30,026,719.53. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Newport School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,290.38 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Plainfield School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
181. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Plainfield School District — Reported total expenditures
$7,985,822.01. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Plainfield School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$32,881.91 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Sunapee School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
453. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Sunapee School District — Reported total expenditures
$15,797,774.88. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Sunapee School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$31,464.90 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Unity School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
110. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Unity School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,546,896.30. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Unity School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$39,750.64 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Washington School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
44. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Washington School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,987,160.80. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Washington School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,594.46 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Sullivan County

Sources

Browse