Hillsborough County regional hub

Hillsborough County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
24. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
49,464. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 23 of 24 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$1,188,399,947.18. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 24 of 24 districts reporting.
Amherst School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,303. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Amherst School District — Reported total expenditures
$32,954,272.58. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Amherst School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,894.05 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bedford School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
3,941. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bedford School District — Reported total expenditures
$84,263,028.21. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Bedford School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$19,650.63 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Brookline School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
548. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Brookline School District — Reported total expenditures
$12,674,935.25. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Brookline School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$19,967.44 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Contoocook Valley School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,862. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Contoocook Valley School District — Reported total expenditures
$56,978,880. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Contoocook Valley School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,979.40 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Goffstown School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
2,764. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Goffstown School District — Reported total expenditures
$52,337,660.61. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Goffstown School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$17,811.49 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hillsboro-Deering Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
969. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hillsboro-Deering Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$26,380,859.93. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hillsboro-Deering Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,314.28 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hollis School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
686. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hollis School District — Reported total expenditures
$16,811,747.28. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hollis School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,370.58 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hollis-Brookline Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,061. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hollis-Brookline Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$28,774,728.53. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hollis-Brookline Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,443.62 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hudson School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
2,875. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hudson School District — Reported total expenditures
$65,477,209.79. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hudson School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$19,704.38 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
John Stark Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
636. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
John Stark Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$15,291,105.96. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
John Stark Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,488.35 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Litchfield School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,085. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Litchfield School District — Reported total expenditures
$25,258,496.29. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Litchfield School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$21,147.31 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Manchester School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
11,712. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Manchester School District — Reported total expenditures
$272,317,504.95. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Manchester School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$18,020.90 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mascenic Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
890. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mascenic Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$18,845,037.33. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Mascenic Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$19,935.88 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mason School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
101. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mason School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,383,664.85. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Mason School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Merrimack School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
3,375. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Merrimack School District — Reported total expenditures
$91,203,847. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Merrimack School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,849.20 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Milford School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,904. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Milford School District — Reported total expenditures
$47,734,755.88. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Milford School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,084.79 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mont Vernon School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
226. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mont Vernon School District — Reported total expenditures
$6,375,671.06. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Mont Vernon School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$18,635.77 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Nashua School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
9,501. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Nashua School District — Reported total expenditures
$220,496,697.05. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Nashua School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$18,376.45 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
New Boston School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
423. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
New Boston School District — Reported total expenditures
$18,915,448.84. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
New Boston School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,442.84 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pelham School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,556. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pelham School District — Reported total expenditures
$38,339,892.27. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Pelham School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,212.97 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Souhegan Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
707. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Souhegan Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$19,987,973.05. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Souhegan Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,841.36 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Weare School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
811. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Weare School District — Reported total expenditures
$18,387,004.26. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Weare School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,525.24 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
528. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$14,977,308.21. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,590.43 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Windsor School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Windsor School District — Reported total expenditures
$232,218. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Windsor School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Hillsborough County

Sources

Browse