Grafton County regional hub

Grafton County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
29. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
9,636. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 27 of 29 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$318,372,255.40. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 29 of 29 districts reporting.
Ashland School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
141. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Ashland School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,601,561.70. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Ashland School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$27,494.99 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bath School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
44. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bath School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,163,254. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Bath School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$35,898.31 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Benton School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Benton School District — Reported total expenditures
$616,932. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Benton School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bethlehem School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
144. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bethlehem School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,622,093.76. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Bethlehem School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,103.28 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Campton School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
246. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Campton School District — Reported total expenditures
$8,764,202.29. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Campton School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,613.10 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Dresden School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,059. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Dresden School District — Reported total expenditures
$30,349,003.15. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Dresden School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$27,527.64 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Ellsworth School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Ellsworth School District — Reported total expenditures
$251,918. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Ellsworth School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hanover School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
451. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hanover School District — Reported total expenditures
$14,442,191.75. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hanover School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,559.69 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Haverhill Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
619. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Haverhill Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$19,332,684. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Haverhill Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,509.77 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Holderness School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
154. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Holderness School District — Reported total expenditures
$5,243,448.81. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Holderness School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$30,093.85 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lafayette Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
97. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lafayette Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,376,404.35. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lafayette Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$31,788.34 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Landaff School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
15. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Landaff School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,135,172. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Landaff School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,973.96 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lebanon School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,660. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lebanon School District — Reported total expenditures
$53,005,892.11. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lebanon School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,144.42 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lincoln-Woodstock Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
219. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lincoln-Woodstock Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$9,851,113.47. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lincoln-Woodstock Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$36,078.45 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lisbon Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
265. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lisbon Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$7,213,492.21. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lisbon Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,509.91 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Littleton School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
558. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Littleton School District — Reported total expenditures
$19,541,855.98. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Littleton School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,715.28 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lyme School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
180. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Lyme School District — Reported total expenditures
$9,818,500.06. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Lyme School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$33,556.73 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mascoma Valley Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,015. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Mascoma Valley Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$32,987,101.09. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Mascoma Valley Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$27,044.97 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Monroe School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
87. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Monroe School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,913,414.24. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Monroe School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$38,114.64 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Newfound Area School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,016. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Newfound Area School District — Reported total expenditures
$28,141,860.81. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Newfound Area School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,721.85 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pemi-Baker Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
614. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pemi-Baker Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$17,340,223.11. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Pemi-Baker Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$21,937.79 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Piermont School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
55. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Piermont School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,506,845. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Piermont School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$27,237.37 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Plymouth School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
371. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Plymouth School District — Reported total expenditures
$11,359,314.38. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Plymouth School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,555.94 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Profile School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
205. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Profile School District — Reported total expenditures
$6,662,225.41. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Profile School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$29,875.77 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Rumney School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
83. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Rumney School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,330,470.17. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Rumney School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$34,299.21 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Thornton School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
168. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Thornton School District — Reported total expenditures
$9,743,239.77. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Thornton School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$33,346.42 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Warren School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
53. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Warren School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,874,600. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Warren School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$36,390.72 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Waterville Valley School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
34. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Waterville Valley School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,737,357. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Waterville Valley School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$40,150.32 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wentworth School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
83. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wentworth School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,445,884.78. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Wentworth School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,618.86 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Grafton County

Sources

Browse