Coos County regional hub

Coos County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
15. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
3,103. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 11 of 15 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$95,883,611.68. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 15 of 15 districts reporting.
Berlin School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
959. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Berlin School District — Reported total expenditures
$25,758,736.17. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Berlin School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,101.13 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Clarksville School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Clarksville School District — Reported total expenditures
$509,952.13. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Clarksville School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Colebrook School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
264. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Colebrook School District — Reported total expenditures
$8,125,921.22. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Colebrook School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,557.25 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Columbia School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Columbia School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,345,281. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Columbia School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Coos County School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Coos County School District — Reported total expenditures
$101,462.01. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Coos County School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Dummer School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Dummer School District — Reported total expenditures
$933,113.65. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Dummer School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Errol School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
12. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Errol School District — Reported total expenditures
$668,007. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Errol School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$40,487.22 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Gorham Randolph Shelburne Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
352. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Gorham Randolph Shelburne Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$10,398,669.69. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Gorham Randolph Shelburne Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,560.74 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Milan School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
108. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Milan School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,368,243.96. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Milan School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,516.34 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Northumberland School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
299. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Northumberland School District — Reported total expenditures
$7,510,697.17. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Northumberland School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,340.30 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pittsburg School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
75. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Pittsburg School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,547,562.93. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Pittsburg School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$40,610.32 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stark School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
30. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stark School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,389,470.20. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Stark School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,100.20 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stewartstown School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
61. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stewartstown School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,088,827.36. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Stewartstown School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$33,691.72 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stratford School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
51. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stratford School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,751,394.25. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Stratford School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$36,687.60 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
White Mountains Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
892. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
White Mountains Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$25,386,272.94. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
White Mountains Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,600.53 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Coos County

Sources

Browse