Cheshire County regional hub

Cheshire County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
14. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
7,123. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 12 of 14 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$221,485,302.27. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 14 of 14 districts reporting.
Chesterfield School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
248. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Chesterfield School District — Reported total expenditures
$9,046,556.38. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Chesterfield School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,686.79 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Harrisville School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
45. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Harrisville School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,564,330.15. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Harrisville School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$36,960.67 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hinsdale School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
508. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hinsdale School District — Reported total expenditures
$14,767,827. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hinsdale School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$25,363.60 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,088. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$31,208,460.80. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$23,397.32 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Keene School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
2,941. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Keene School District — Reported total expenditures
$72,845,035.78. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Keene School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,358.67 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Marlborough School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
151. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Marlborough School District — Reported total expenditures
$5,942,957.60. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Marlborough School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,942.06 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Marlow School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
32. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Marlow School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,101,169. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Marlow School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$24,421.54 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Monadnock Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,572. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Monadnock Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$56,940,150.32. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Monadnock Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$21,795.23 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Nelson School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
58. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Nelson School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,548,937. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Nelson School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,634.28 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stoddard School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
44. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Stoddard School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,491,176.55. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Stoddard School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$34,739.04 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Sullivan School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Sullivan School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,908,078. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Sullivan School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Surry School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Surry School District — Reported total expenditures
$2,216,387. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Surry School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Westmoreland School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
108. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Westmoreland School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,076,959.64. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Westmoreland School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,218.54 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Winchester School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
328. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Winchester School District — Reported total expenditures
$11,827,277.05. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Winchester School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$22,279.01 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Cheshire County

Sources

Browse