Carroll County regional hub

Carroll County groups the public school districts assigned to this county and reports only the enrollment and spending values supplied by the source files.

Districts in this regional directory
15. Source: NCES EDGE county directory assignment.
Summed Enrollment · 2025–26
5,696. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26. 10 of 15 districts reporting.
Summed Reported total expenditures
$206,568,014.81. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725. 15 of 15 districts reporting.
Albany School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Albany School District — Reported total expenditures
$1,440,996. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Albany School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bartlett School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
161. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Bartlett School District — Reported total expenditures
$8,062,358.49. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Bartlett School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$31,530.43 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Chatham School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Chatham School District — Reported total expenditures
$922,378. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Chatham School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Conway School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
1,330. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Conway School District — Reported total expenditures
$39,953,491.24. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Conway School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,469.64 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Eaton School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Eaton School District — Reported total expenditures
$758,539. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Eaton School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Freedom School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
44. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Freedom School District — Reported total expenditures
$4,348,346. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Freedom School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$41,267.88 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Governor Wentworth Regional School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
2,077. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Governor Wentworth Regional School District — Reported total expenditures
$65,752,969.06. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Governor Wentworth Regional School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$26,293.36 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hale's Location (Carroll County) School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hale's Location (Carroll County) School District — Reported total expenditures
$104,155. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hale's Location (Carroll County) School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hart's Location School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Hart's Location School District — Reported total expenditures
$33,800. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Hart's Location School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
Not reported. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Inter-Lakes Cooperative School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
896. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Inter-Lakes Cooperative School District — Reported total expenditures
$33,946,095.69. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Inter-Lakes Cooperative School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$33,271.80 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Jackson School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
26. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Jackson School District — Reported total expenditures
$3,382,946.30. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Jackson School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$50,323.71 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Madison School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
119. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Madison School District — Reported total expenditures
$7,468,552.24. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Madison School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$35,063 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Moultonborough School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
506. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Moultonborough School District — Reported total expenditures
$19,081,224. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Moultonborough School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$34,375.21 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Tamworth School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
154. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Tamworth School District — Reported total expenditures
$8,642,900.75. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Tamworth School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$37,750.65 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wakefield School District — Enrollment · 2025–26
383. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.
Wakefield School District — Reported total expenditures
$12,669,263.04. Period: 2024-2025. Source: nh-doe25-2025-725725.
Wakefield School District — Official cost per pupil · 2024–25
$20,641.68 per pupil. Period and source: NHED · DOE-25 2024–25; fall 2025–26.

Districts in Carroll County

Sources

Browse