North Country Charter Academy course planning

North Country Charter Academy in County not assigned has 1 high schools in this published directory and 0 of 4 district measures reported. CRDC 2023–24 measures historical AP and dual-enrollment participation. NHED 2025–26 supplies grade 11 reading and math assessment results. These mixed periods are shown on every cell; participation does not describe a current course catalog.

High schools in the published directory
1 in County not assigned. Period: CRDC 2023–24 participation; NHED 2025–26 grade 11 assessment.
Students enrolled in Advanced Placement (federal CRDC)
The federal Civil Rights Data Collection 2023-24 records no Advanced Placement and no dual-enrollment students for any of the 1 school it lists for this district: it marks both items not applicable (-9).. Period: not reported. Source: crdc-2023-24 — CRDC 2023-24. Scope: U.S. Department of Education Civil Rights Data Collection (CRDC) 2023-24, a federal collection. District figure is the sum over the district's schools in CRDC; counts include students with and without disabilities. Counts sum reported program schools only; coverage varies by district.
Students in dual enrollment (federal CRDC)
No district observation in the pinned NHED or CRDC release; absence does not mean zero.. Period: not reported. Source: crdc-2023-24 — CRDC 2023-24. Scope: U.S. Department of Education Civil Rights Data Collection (CRDC) 2023-24, a federal collection. District figure is the sum over the district's schools in CRDC; counts include students with and without disabilities. Counts sum reported program schools only; coverage varies by district.
Grade 11 (SAT School Day) reading (ela): proficient or above (Level 3-4)
NHED publishes this result only as "* n < 11" (fewer than 11 students), so no exact share is shown.. Period: 2025-2026. Source: nh-assessment-2026 — NHED assessment 2026 public disaggregated data. Scope: Grade 11 rows of NHED's 2026 statewide assessment file. New Hampshire's SAT School Day is the statewide assessment for students in their third year of high school, in English language arts and math (NHED Office of Assessment); NHED reports it on the same Level 1-4 scale, and this is the share at Level 3 or 4, all students, full-academic-year. NHED publishes no separate district SAT file.
Grade 11 (SAT School Day) math: proficient or above (Level 3-4)
NHED publishes this result only as "* n < 11" (fewer than 11 students), so no exact share is shown.. Period: 2025-2026. Source: nh-assessment-2026 — NHED assessment 2026 public disaggregated data. Scope: Grade 11 rows of NHED's 2026 statewide assessment file. New Hampshire's SAT School Day is the statewide assessment for students in their third year of high school, in English language arts and math (NHED Office of Assessment); NHED reports it on the same Level 1-4 scale, and this is the share at Level 3 or 4, all students, full-academic-year. NHED publishes no separate district SAT file.

High school campuses

District report

Sources

Browse