Pine Lake Preparatory

Source-linked North Carolina public school figures from NCDPI and NCES keep their own label, scope and reporting period. State-assigned designations are NCDPI labels, not DistrictFacts ratings or rankings. Missing, suppressed and withheld figures are absent rather than shown as zero. Directory identities are from NCES 2024–25; this dated record does not certify current operation.

NCES school code
49E000
State-reported EVAAS Growth Status (NCDPI, 2024-25), as NCDPI’s file states it
“Met” NCDPI EVAAS growth status for all subjects and all students. The text is the source status, not a DistrictFacts rating.
State-assigned School Performance Grade (NCDPI, 2024-25), as NCDPI’s file states it
“A” NCDPI state-assigned School Performance Grade. This is the state designation, not a DistrictFacts rating and not a ranking input.
District
Pine Lake Preparatory
Grades in source year
0K:12
Dropout count — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
1 dropout. School; grades 1–13. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Assault on school officials, employees, or volunteers — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
3 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Assault resulting in serious personal injury — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Assault involving use of a weapon — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
1 act. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Willfully burning a school building — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Bomb threats or bomb hoaxes — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Homicide — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Taking indecent liberties with a minor — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Kidnapping — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Underage alcohol possession, sale, provision, or consumption — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Possession of a firearm — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Possession of a controlled substance in violation of law — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
2 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Possession of a weapon — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
1 act. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Rape — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Robbery involving use of a weapon — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Sexual assault (not involving rape or sexual offense) — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Sexual offense — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
0 acts. School; reported act count. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Total reported acts per 1,000 students — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
3.73732 events per 1,000 students. School; computed from the reported count and the source Final ADM.
Total reported acts — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
7 acts. School; total reported acts. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Short-term suspensions per 1,000 students — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
29.364656 events per 1,000 students. School; computed from the reported count and the source Final ADM.
Short-term suspensions — reported to NCDPI (Consolidated Data Report, 2022-23) (2022-2023)
55 suspensions. School; short-term suspension events. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Reported criminal acts per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
1.0616 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
School-related arrests per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
0 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Reported bullying and harassment incidents per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
6.3694 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Expulsions per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
0 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
In-school suspensions per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
40.8705 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Long-term suspensions per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
0 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Referrals to law enforcement per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
0.5308 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Short-term suspensions per 1,000 students — reported in NCDPI School Report Card data (2024-2025)
19.1083 events per 1,000 students. School; all students. Source period: SY 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
AP exam participation rate (2024-2025)
61.9%. NCDPI School Report Card, Advanced Placement 2024-25: the AP exam participation percentage as published by NCDPI.
AP exams scored 3 or above (2024-2025)
85.3%. NCDPI School Report Card, Advanced Placement 2024-25: the percentage of AP exam scores at the passing threshold named in the label, as published by NCDPI.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): All Students (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, All Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): All Students (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, All Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Asian (2024-2025)
87.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Asian (2025-2026)
87.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Black (2024-2025)
53.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Black (2025-2026)
51.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Economically Disadvantaged Student (2024-2025)
52.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Economically Disadvantaged Student (2025-2026)
55.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Asian (2024-2025)
85.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Asian (2025-2026)
81.4%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Black (2024-2025)
80%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Black (2025-2026)
62.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
69.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2025-2026)
66.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Two or more races (2024-2025)
66.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - Two or more races (2025-2026)
74.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - White (2024-2025)
65.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female - White (2025-2026)
66.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female (2024-2025)
66.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Female (2025-2026)
67.4%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
70.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Hispanic/Latino of any race (2025-2026)
67.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Asian (2024-2025)
88.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Asian (2025-2026)
92%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Asian. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Black (2024-2025)
37.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Black (2025-2026)
41.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
71%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2025-2026)
68.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Two or more races (2024-2025)
86.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - Two or more races (2025-2026)
88.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - White (2024-2025)
69.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male - White (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male (2024-2025)
70.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Male (2025-2026)
71.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Military Connected (2024-2025)
69.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Military Connected (2025-2026)
51.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Two or more races (2024-2025)
77.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Two or more races (2025-2026)
82%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Academically Gifted (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Academically Gifted. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Academically Gifted (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Academically Gifted. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Economically Disadvantaged Student (2024-2025)
69.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Economically Disadvantaged Student (2025-2026)
70.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not English Learner Student (2024-2025)
69%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not English Learner Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not English Learner Student (2025-2026)
69.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not English Learner Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Foster Care Students (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Foster Care Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Foster Care Students (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Foster Care Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Homeless Students (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Homeless Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Homeless Students (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Homeless Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Migrant (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Migrant. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Migrant (2025-2026)
69.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Migrant. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Military Connected (2024-2025)
68.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Military Connected (2025-2026)
69.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Students with Disabilities (2024-2025)
73.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Not Students with Disabilities (2025-2026)
74.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Students with Disabilities (2024-2025)
19%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): Students with Disabilities (2025-2026)
22.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): White (2024-2025)
67.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Scored college-and-career ready (Achievement Levels 4 and 5): White (2025-2026)
68.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf defines College-and-Career Ready (CCR) by the achievement levels named in the label.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): All Students (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, All Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): All Students (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, All Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Black (2024-2025)
88.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Black (2025-2026)
81.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Economically Disadvantaged Student (2024-2025)
79.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Economically Disadvantaged Student (2025-2026)
84.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - Black (2025-2026)
87.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
82.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2025-2026)
85.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - Two or more races (2024-2025)
88.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - Two or more races (2025-2026)
88.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - White (2024-2025)
85.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female - White (2025-2026)
88.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female (2024-2025)
86.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Female (2025-2026)
88.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Female. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
87.4%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Hispanic/Latino of any race (2025-2026)
91.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male - Black (2024-2025)
81.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male - Black (2025-2026)
76.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Black. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race (2024-2025)
91.4%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - Hispanic/Latino of any race. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male - White (2024-2025)
86.5%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male - White (2025-2026)
89.6%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male - White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male (2024-2025)
88.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Male (2025-2026)
90.9%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Male. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Military Connected (2025-2026)
89.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Two or more races (2024-2025)
93.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Two or more races (2025-2026)
92.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Two or more races. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Academically Gifted (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Academically Gifted. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Academically Gifted (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Academically Gifted. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Economically Disadvantaged Student (2024-2025)
87.7%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Economically Disadvantaged Student (2025-2026)
90.1%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Economically Disadvantaged Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not English Learner Student (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not English Learner Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not English Learner Student (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not English Learner Student. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Foster Care Students (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Foster Care Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Foster Care Students (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Foster Care Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Homeless Students (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Homeless Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Homeless Students (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Homeless Students. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Migrant (2024-2025)
87.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Migrant. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Migrant (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Migrant. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Military Connected (2024-2025)
87.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Military Connected (2025-2026)
89.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Military Connected. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Students with Disabilities (2024-2025)
91.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Not Students with Disabilities (2025-2026)
93.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Not Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Students with Disabilities (2024-2025)
46.3%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): Students with Disabilities (2025-2026)
49.8%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, Students with Disabilities. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): White (2024-2025)
86.2%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2024–2025, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2024-25_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Grade-level proficient (GLP): White (2025-2026)
89%. NCDPI Disaggregated Performance Data 2025–2026, all subjects, all grades and all assessment types, White. The in-archive PDF Disag_2025-26_Description.pdf states: “Grade Level Proficiency (GLP) is defined as Achievement Level 3 and above.”.
Final average daily membership (2024-2025)
1,884 students. NCDPI School Report Card final average daily membership for 2024-25. NCDPI cautions that the transition to a new student information system may have produced higher-than-expected 2024-25 counts.
Average SAT score (2024-2025)
1,180. NCDPI School Report Card average SAT score, 2024-25. Reported at the school level in the cited official source.
Students in chronic-absence denominator (2024-2025)
1,891 students. NCDPI School Report Card chronic absence, all students, 2024-25: students counted as chronically absent under the NCDPI definition stated in the SRC data dictionary (rcd_chronic_absent), linked in this page’s documents.
Four-year graduation cohort (2024-2025)
170 students. NCDPI four-year cohort graduation rate (STD code), all students, 2024-25. Before 2023-24 some schools could use a five-year expectation under STD; this current-year figure follows the dictionary's four-year definition.
Graduates recorded as enrolled in college (2023-2024)
154 students. NCDPI School Report Card College Enrollment table, report year 2025, graduation year 2024, all students: the source ENROLL row. The file does not state a time window in the pinned dictionary, so none is inferred. Source period: 2024 graduation class.
Graduates recorded as enrolled in college (2023-2024)
91.7%. NCDPI School Report Card College Enrollment table, report year 2025, graduation year 2024, all students: the source ENROLL row. The file does not state a time window in the pinned dictionary, so none is inferred. Source period: 2024 graduation class.
CTE concentrators: Business Management and Administration (2024-2025)
2 concentrators. NCDPI School Report Card 2024-25 count of CTE concentrators in the source career cluster “Business Management and Administration”. This is a concentrator count, not a count of programs offered or completed.
CTE concentrators: Information Technology (2024-2025)
5 concentrators. NCDPI School Report Card 2024-25 count of CTE concentrators in the source career cluster “Information Technology”. This is a concentrator count, not a count of programs offered or completed.
CTE concentrators: Science, Tech, Engineering and Math (2024-2025)
61 concentrators. NCDPI School Report Card 2024-25 count of CTE concentrators in the source career cluster “Science, Tech, Engineering and Math”. This is a concentrator count, not a count of programs offered or completed.
Economically disadvantaged students (2025-2026)
6.7%. NCDPI Economically Disadvantaged Students, APR 2026 collection. The percentage is NCDPI's share of students classified as economically disadvantaged; the denominator is the workbook's total number of students in the school or PSU. No EDS count is inferred from the rounded percentage. Source period: April 2026.
Students in the EDS collection denominator (2025-2026)
1,875 students. NCDPI Economically Disadvantaged Students, APR 2026 collection. The percentage is NCDPI's share of students classified as economically disadvantaged; the denominator is the workbook's total number of students in the school or PSU. No EDS count is inferred from the rounded percentage. Source period: April 2026.
SAT participation rate (2024-2025)
55.9%. NCDPI School Report Card SAT participation percentage, 2024-25.
State-assigned School Performance Score (NCDPI, 2024-25) (2024-2025)
85 points. NCDPI state-assigned School Performance Score, reported on a 0-100 point scale. This is the state designation, not a DistrictFacts rating and not a ranking input.
Staff with growth scores rated Effective (2024-2025)
34 staff. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.
Staff with growth scores rated Effective (2024-2025)
65.38%. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.
Staff with growth scores rated Highly Effective (2024-2025)
11 staff. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.
Staff with growth scores rated Highly Effective (2024-2025)
21.15%. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.
Staff with growth scores rated Needs Improvement (2024-2025)
7 staff. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.
Staff with growth scores rated Needs Improvement (2024-2025)
13.46%. School; staff with growth scores. Source period: SY 2024-25.

Sources

Schools in this district

Explore North Carolina

Browse