Lancaster-Lebanon Intermediate Unit 13 district directory

Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority. Enrollment and expenditure facts keep their separate source periods.

Directory grouping
Lancaster-Lebanon Intermediate Unit 13; short label IU 13; Intermediate Unit 13; AUN segment 13; derived_pde_aun_prefix. Districts are grouped by the two-digit Intermediate Unit segment in each reviewed PDE AUN. This is a derived directory grouping, not a claim of legal membership, contract participation, or service authority.
Counties named in the directory group
Lancaster County, Lebanon County
Enrollment — 2023-2024
82,622 total across 22 of 22 districts.
General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses — 2024-25
$1,897,155,321.28 total across 20 of 22 districts. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Annville-Cleona SD identity
NCES LEAID 4202490; PDE AUN 113380303; district slug annville-cleona-sd.
Annville-Cleona SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,481
Annville-Cleona SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$33,952,508.05. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Cocalico SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206270; PDE AUN 113361303; district slug cocalico-sd.
Cocalico SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,898
Cocalico SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$72,657,832.35. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Columbia Borough SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206360; PDE AUN 113361503; district slug columbia-borough-sd.
Columbia Borough SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,265
Columbia Borough SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$34,113,685.09. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Conestoga Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206480; PDE AUN 113361703; district slug conestoga-valley-sd.
Conestoga Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,907
Conestoga Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$94,769,741.26. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Cornwall-Lebanon SD identity
NCES LEAID 4206840; PDE AUN 113381303; district slug cornwall-lebanon-sd.
Cornwall-Lebanon SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,918
Cornwall-Lebanon SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$103,694,903.16. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Donegal SD identity
NCES LEAID 4207650; PDE AUN 113362203; district slug donegal-sd.
Donegal SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,780
Donegal SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Eastern Lancaster County SD identity
NCES LEAID 4208820; PDE AUN 113362303; district slug eastern-lancaster-county-sd.
Eastern Lancaster County SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,678
Eastern Lancaster County SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$68,019,336.34. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Eastern Lebanon County SD identity
NCES LEAID 4208460; PDE AUN 113382303; district slug eastern-lebanon-county-sd.
Eastern Lebanon County SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,324
Eastern Lebanon County SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$57,315,590.41. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Elizabethtown Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4209120; PDE AUN 113362403; district slug elizabethtown-area-sd.
Elizabethtown Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,640
Elizabethtown Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$88,076,326.87. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Ephrata Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4209270; PDE AUN 113362603; district slug ephrata-area-sd.
Ephrata Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,985
Ephrata Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$92,207,093.41. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Hempfield SD identity
NCES LEAID 4211790; PDE AUN 113363103; district slug hempfield-sd.
Hempfield SD enrollment — 2023-2024
6,998
Hempfield SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$149,719,067.13. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Lampeter-Strasburg SD identity
NCES LEAID 4213110; PDE AUN 113363603; district slug lampeter-strasburg-sd.
Lampeter-Strasburg SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,770
Lampeter-Strasburg SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$63,836,264.93. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Lancaster SD identity
NCES LEAID 4213140; PDE AUN 113364002; district slug lancaster-sd.
Lancaster SD enrollment — 2023-2024
10,015
Lancaster SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$299,833,600.00. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Lebanon SD identity
NCES LEAID 4213440; PDE AUN 113384603; district slug lebanon-sd.
Lebanon SD enrollment — 2023-2024
4,915
Lebanon SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$114,495,132.97. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Manheim Central SD identity
NCES LEAID 4214550; PDE AUN 113364403; district slug manheim-central-sd.
Manheim Central SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,738
Manheim Central SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$95,313,604.78. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Manheim Township SD identity
NCES LEAID 4214580; PDE AUN 113364503; district slug manheim-township-sd.
Manheim Township SD enrollment — 2023-2024
6,014
Manheim Township SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$126,469,514.88. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Northern Lebanon SD identity
NCES LEAID 4217640; PDE AUN 113385003; district slug northern-lebanon-sd.
Northern Lebanon SD enrollment — 2023-2024
2,078
Northern Lebanon SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$56,138,151.84. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Palmyra Area SD identity
NCES LEAID 4218390; PDE AUN 113385303; district slug palmyra-area-sd.
Palmyra Area SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,518
Palmyra Area SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$70,859,770.07. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Penn Manor SD identity
NCES LEAID 4218630; PDE AUN 113365203; district slug penn-manor-sd.
Penn Manor SD enrollment — 2023-2024
5,529
Penn Manor SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$112,330,263.98. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Pequea Valley SD identity
NCES LEAID 4218900; PDE AUN 113365303; district slug pequea-valley-sd.
Pequea Valley SD enrollment — 2023-2024
1,344
Pequea Valley SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
Not reported. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Solanco SD identity
NCES LEAID 4221810; PDE AUN 113367003; district slug solanco-sd.
Solanco SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,059
Solanco SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$75,107,000.82. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.
Warwick SD identity
NCES LEAID 4224960; PDE AUN 113369003; district slug warwick-sd.
Warwick SD enrollment — 2023-2024
3,768
Warwick SD General Fund amount — 2024-25
$88,245,932.94. PDE AFR 2024-25 General Fund actual expenditures and other financing uses, including Function 5000; not all governmental funds and not an audited-amount claim.

Grouped district reports

Other Intermediate Unit groups

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania