WALNUT HILL PAROCHIAL SCHOOL private-school survey record

2023-2024 NCES PSS original reported responses. This survey record does not certify current operation, admissions, accreditation, or tuition.

NCES PSS identity
PPIN A0702025; period 2023-2024; canonical slug walnut-hill-parochial-school-new-holland.
Mailing address (physical location unavailable)
284 S SHIRK RD, NEW HOLLAND, PA 17557; LANCASTER County.
Reported grades
1–8
Reported type and affiliation
Type not reported; Other religious; Amish; Catholic indicator no.
Reported enrollment
23
Reported teacher headcount
Not reported
Total reported enrollment — source field P305
23 students. Scope: All grades reported around October 2023, including nursery/prekindergarten when offered. Not the K–12-only denominator used in other PSS measures. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
1 enrollment — source field P190
1 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
2 enrollment — source field P200
2 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
3 enrollment — source field P210
3 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
4 enrollment — source field P220
1 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
5 enrollment — source field P230
6 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
6 enrollment — source field P240
3 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
7 enrollment — source field P250
1 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
8 enrollment — source field P260
6 students. Scope: Reported around October 2023. Only grades with an original affirmative offering answer are included. Original reported response; imputation flag 0.
Omitted source field P385
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P410
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.
Omitted source field P415
Not published because the source response was not an original reported value; absence is not represented as zero.

Private-school directory

Sources

Explore Pennsylvania